60 Day Body Transformation

Sunday, June 19th, 2011

Tomorrow I’m starting a 60 day Get Goddamn Ripped plan. While I whittled myself down from an all time high of 287 pounds down to 196, I still have a ways to go. I’ve been working out steadily for a year and a half now and have gone down from 228 to 196, everything has improved 100%, but I still have a spare tire around my middle. Now its time to let the abs out.

Over the next 60 days I’ll continue my mass & strength routine at the gym since I’ve been seeing great gains from it over the last year, but diet will now take a more important role. As well, I’m adding 30-120 minutes of cardio a day from either biking or canoeing. If I go canoeing, it will be anywhere from 1 – 8 hours since I have a seemingly unending marathon-like supply of energy for paddling.

I may post daily pics, or maybe just weekly, but definitely I’ll post what I did on a daily basis.

I start in 22 hours.

Leave a Reply

