Boss! Ze pain! Ze pain!

Thursday, January 6th, 2011

After months of barely being able to do legs because of my fucking knee, its finally behaving properly and I can do them heavy again. I eased into it over the last three weeks, but today pushed hard …  I don’t think ill be able to walk up or down stairs tomorrow!! Quads and glutes are like jello right now.

Not looking forward to DOMS when I wake up.

No pain no gain I guess.

I’m motivated. I’m trying to convince my sister to send her nephew over here for spring break so I can take him to Whistler for a few nights. He hasn’t experienced the bliss of fresh pow and its something every kid needs before their knees get old and they turn into fat ass 40-something dads like me.

Leave a Reply

